Confirming your roles

Step 1: In Ricotta's main menu, click on 'more options' menu and select 'Configure teams'

Ricotta main menu - more options

Step 2: Click on 'View and Confirm my roles' option and 'confirm' or 'decline' your team invites.

Configuration menu
Confirm or decline roles